MAKE UP · Uncategorized

Easiest Way to Get Rid of Oily Skin! Water Dipping for Flawless Makeup #JAMSU

 

Have any of you face a problem of how to get rid of oily skin?

Here’s the answer that will make your face stay MATTE all day!

Be sure to check it out!

 


As you can see from my video, a water dipping method is a new trend from Korea which will make your face stay matte all day by just applying a baby powder all over your face after you finish doing your complexion (like foundation and concealer). This trick really helps my skin become super matte. But if you have a dry skin, this maybe a little bit too dry for you because as for me, even I have an oily skin, some of the small parts on my face become drier when doing this technique.

If you want to see how I do it, please don’t forget to click the link to see my video!

Please let me know what you guys think about this trend and see you on my next blog!

XOXO,

tsuyutopia

2 thoughts on “Easiest Way to Get Rid of Oily Skin! Water Dipping for Flawless Makeup #JAMSU

Leave a Reply

